html counter free
html counter free
The Officers
The Men’s Probus Club of Skegness can be contacted via the Secretary, Mike Adams email: to avoid spam mailing this address is not a direct link: copy the address into your email ‘To’ bar
The Men’s Probus Club of Skegness founded 1974
Senior Vice President
Roger Hardstaff Mike Adams Neil Baxter David Rigg* John Coulson Junior Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ass. Secretary Almoner
Committee Members *Past President
Gordon Cartwright* Trevor Ainsworth* Mick Webb* Tony Crowther*
Michael Clarke* Mike Hardy Bev Mastin David Stennett Paul Sykes
go to top of page go to top of page
Tom Hedges
John Boreham